List of Courses

 

første sfære i oslo - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 10 August to Sunday 12 August 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - drøbak, Norway

Date: Friday 17 August to Sunday 19 August 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 31 August to Sunday 2 September 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - mosjøen, Norway

Date: Friday 31 August to Sunday 2 September 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - strømmen, Norway

Date: Friday 14 September to Sunday 16 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere cursus - gent, Norway

Date: Friday 5 October to Sunday 7 October 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 5 October to Sunday 7 October 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 19 October to Sunday 21 October 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, norway - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 26 October to Sunday 28 October 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - strømmen, Norway

Date: Friday 23 November to Sunday 25 November 2018 | info + registration