List of Courses

 

første sfære høvik - bærum, Norway

Date: Friday 4 May to Sunday 6 May 2018 | info + registration

innføringskurs i grimstad - grimstad, Norway

Date: Friday 25 May to Sunday 27 May 2018 | info + registration

innføringskurs - grimstad, Norway

Date: Friday 25 May to Sunday 27 May 2018 | info + registration

første sfære kurs - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 1 June to Sunday 3 June 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 29 June to Sunday 1 July 2018 | info + registration

første sfære - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 20 July to Sunday 22 July 2018 | info + registration

første sfære i oslo - oslo, Norway

Date: Friday 10 August to Sunday 12 August 2018 | info + registration