List of courses
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Crowborough - 5 Evenings

Date: Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 - 19:15 to Thursday, 18 May, 2017 - 21:30
Location: Crowborough
United Kingdom flag

5 Day Intensive Ascension and Vedas Retreat

Date: Saturday, 29 April, 2017 - 10:00 to Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 - 14:00
Location: Richmond, Yorkshire
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Broughshane, near Ballymena

Date: Friday, 05 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 07 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Broughshane, nr Ballymena
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - London N4

Date: Friday, 05 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 07 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: London - Finsbury Park
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Brighton

Date: Friday, 05 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 07 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Brighton
United Kingdom flag

Advanced Weekend - Keep it Simple - Ripon, North Yorkshire

Date: Saturday, 06 May, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, 07 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Ripon, North Yorkshire
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere with mini retreat option - Richmond, North Yorkshire

Date: Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Richmond, North Yorkshire
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire

Date: Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
United Kingdom flag

Advanced Day - Living the 200% Life

Date: Saturday, 27 May, 2017 - 10:00 to Saturday, 27 May, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Morecombe
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Sheffield

Date: Friday, 02 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 04 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Sheffield
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Accrington

Date: Friday, 09 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 11 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Accrington
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Crowborough, East Sussex

Date: Friday, 09 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 11 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Crowborough, East Sussex
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Scarborough

Date: Friday, 09 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 11 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Scarborough
United Kingdom flag

Advanced Weekend - 'Light on Life - Jyotish Astrology and the Ishayas Tradition'

Date: Saturday, 17 June, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, 18 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Wetherby
United Kingdom flag

Advanced Weekend - Experiencing the Calm in the Storm

Date: Saturday, 17 June, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, 18 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Bromham, Bedford

Date: Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Saturday, 24 June, 2017 - 18:00
Location: Bromham, Bedford
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - Birtley, County Durham

Date: Friday, 30 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 02 July, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Birtley, County Durham
United Kingdom flag

Advanced Weekend - Accrington

Date: Saturday, 22 July, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, 23 July, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Accrington
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - London Dalston

Date: Sunday, 10 September, 2017 - 19:00 to Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 17:00
Location: London - Dalston
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - London Bridge

Date: Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 17 September, 2017 - 17:00
Location: London Bridge
United Kingdom flag

First Sphere - London Bridge

Date: Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 01 October, 2017 - 17:00
Location: London Bridge, London