List of Courses

 



first sphere - scarborough, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 19 January to Sunday 21 January 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - ripon / harrogate, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 19 January to Sunday 21 January 2018 | info + registration


first sphere - london bridge, central london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - denholme, bradford, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018 | info + registration

first sphere course - darlington, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January 2018 | info + registration




wales 10 day ascension retreat. - bwlch, brecon beacons, United Kingdom

Date: Wednesday 14 February to Friday 23 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - yeadon, leeds., United Kingdom

Date: Friday 16 February to Sunday 18 February 2018 | info + registration



first sphere - bromham, bedford, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - bromley, kent, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2018 | info + registration



first sphere - accrington, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 2 March to Sunday 4 March 2018 | info + registration