Netherlands

 

nederland@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Amstelveen: first sphere cursus
Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 Jun 2019
Gent: first sphere cursus
Friday 7 Jun to Sunday 9 Jun 2019
Naaldwijk: first sphere cursus
Friday 14 Jun to Sunday 16 Jun 2019
Amsterdam: first sphere course
Friday 21 Jun to Sunday 23 Jun 2019
Haarlem: first sphere cursus
Friday 21 Jun to Sunday 23 Jun 2019
Rotterdam: first sphere cursus
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Amsterdam: first sphere course
Friday 9 Aug to Sunday 11 Aug 2019
Haarlem: first sphere cursus
Friday 13 Sep to Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
OjasAlmere
Prema DeviAmsterdam
SattwaAmsterdam
Tirtha DevaAmsterdam
Atma JyotiArnhem
BhagaDen Haag
SanjayaDen Haag
MahiFredrikstad, Norway
MiraHaarlem
NirantaraHaarlem
Brahma JnanaHoek van Holland
ShunyataUithoom