South

 

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Traverse City: first sphere course
Friday 19 Jul to Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Phoenix: first sphere course
Friday 19 Jul to Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Durango Colorado: first sphere meditation course
Saturday 20 Jul to Sunday 21 Jul 2019
Oceanside: first sphere course
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
North Port, FL: first sphere
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
Schaumburg, IL: first sphere course
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
Minneapolis, MN: weekday first sphere
Thursday 15 Aug to Thursday 12 Sep 2019
reno nv : first sphere in reno nv
Friday 16 Aug to Sunday 18 Aug 2019
Durango, Colorado: ascension meditation first sphere course
Saturday 17 Aug to Sunday 18 Aug 2019
Lincoln, NE: first sphere course
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
Utah: first sphere course
Friday 11 Oct to Sunday 13 Oct 2019
 
IndraAtlanta, GA
SankariAtlanta, GA
MadhuBeaumont, TX
YudisthiraCd. Juarez, Mexico, Mexico
GitaCiudad Juárez, Mexico
BharatiSarasota, FL