List of Courses

 

wales 10 day ascension retreat. - bwlch, brecon beacons, United Kingdom

Date: Wednesday 14 February to Friday 23 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - bromham, bedford, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - bromley, kent, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2018 | info + registration



first sphere - accrington, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 2 March to Sunday 4 March 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 9 March to Sunday 11 March 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - barnard castle, co durham, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 23 March to Sunday 25 March 2018 | info + registration


first sphere - seaton, cornwall, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 23 March to Sunday 25 March 2018 | info + registration




first sphere weekend course - london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 6 April to Sunday 8 April 2018 | info + registration

going beyond your boundaries - bedford, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 7 April to Sunday 8 April 2018 | info + registration



sanskrit & the veda - lothersdale bd20 8hx , United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 21 April to Sunday 22 April 2018 | info + registration


first sphere - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 27 April to Sunday 29 April 2018 | info + registration








first sphere course - london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 7 September to Sunday 9 September 2018 | info + registration