List of Courses

 




first sphere - polmont, falkirk , United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 June to Sunday 3 June 2018 | info + registration


advanced weekend - north london, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 2 June to Sunday 3 June 2018 | info + registration





first sphere course - newbury, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 22 June to Sunday 24 June 2018 | info + registration



first sphere - berwick, east sussex, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 22 June to Sunday 24 June 2018 | info + registration



first sphere - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 29 June to Sunday 1 July 2018 | info + registration


first sphere course - worthing, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 6 July to Sunday 8 July 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - isle of man, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 6 July to Sunday 8 July 2018 | info + registration


advanced weekend - milton keynes, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 4 August to Sunday 5 August 2018 | info + registration

advanced weekend - reading, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 4 August to Sunday 5 August 2018 | info + registration


first sphere course - blewbury, near oxford., United Kingdom

Date: Friday 24 August to Sunday 26 August 2018 | info + registration

the more tour with satta - leeds, yorkshire, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 1 September to Sunday 2 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere course - london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 7 September to Sunday 9 September 2018 | info + registration

the more tour with satta - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 8 September to Sunday 9 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere weekend course - accrington, lancashire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 14 September to Sunday 16 September 2018 | info + registration

the more tour with satta - london, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 15 September to Sunday 16 September 2018 | info + registration

first sphere - crowborough, east sussex, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 21 September to Sunday 23 September 2018 | info + registration

the more tour with satta - peel, isle of man, United Kingdom

Date: Saturday 22 September to Sunday 23 September 2018 | info + registration

wales 10 day ascension retreat - bwlch, brecon beacons, United Kingdom

Date: Wednesday 13 February to Friday 22 February 2019 | info + registration