List of Courses

 

first sphere course - london bridge, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 22 March to Sunday 24 March 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - scarborough, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 22 March to Sunday 24 March 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - street near glastonbury, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 5 April to Sunday 7 April 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - keighley , United Kingdom

Date: Friday 5 April to Sunday 7 April 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - nr. skipton n. yorkshire, United Kingdom

Date: Monday 8 April to Sunday 14 April 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - rosyth, fife, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019 | info + registration



first sphere - newbury, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration

first sphere [english] - barcelona, Spain

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration




first sphere - accrington, lancashire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - isle of man, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - morecambe, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - edinburgh, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 7 June to Sunday 9 June 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - cambridge, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 July to Sunday 14 July 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - isle of man, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 July to Sunday 14 July 2019 | info + registration