List of Courses

 

first sphere - london bridge, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - accrington, lancashire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 1 February to Sunday 3 February 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - newbury, england, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

first sphere - guiseley, leeds, west yorkshire, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration

first sphere weekend course - ashtead, surrey, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 8 February to Sunday 10 February 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - rosyth, fife, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 8 March to Sunday 10 March 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - london bridge, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 22 March to Sunday 24 March 2019 | info + registration

first sphere course - scarborough, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 22 March to Sunday 24 March 2019 | info + registration


first sphere - london, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 April to Sunday 14 April 2019 | info + registration





first sphere course - cambridge, United Kingdom

Date: Friday 12 July to Sunday 14 July 2019 | info + registration