Course schedule

Below you will find a list of all the courses we run around the world for people that want to experience more Peace. Click here if you are looking for a list of weekly meetings
 
USA flag

First Shere Meditation Weekday Course, Lake Harriet Spiritual Community - MPLS, MN

Date: Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 - 22:00
Location: Lake Harriet Spiritual Community - MPLS, MN
USA flag

MAYO EN PHOENIX, AZ 26, 27 Y 28 MAYO, SÁNATE A TI MISMO con las 4 técnicas de los Monjes Ishayas

Date: Friday, 26 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017 - 18:00
Location: PHOENIX, AZ.
USA flag

MEDITATION CLASES IN ENGLISH AND SPANISH IN PHOENIX, AZ.

Date: Friday, 26 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017 - 18:00
Location: PHOENIX, AZ.
USA flag

First Sphere - FREE Introduction

Date: Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 - 19:00 to Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 - 20:30
Location: Lake Harriet Spiritual Community-Mpls, MN
USA flag

First Sphere weekend course

Date: Friday, 2 June, 2017 - 18:30 to Sunday, 4 June, 2017 - 18:30
Location: MoreLaw Minneapolis
USA flag

FREE Introduction to Ascension; Edina, MN

Date: Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 - 20:30
Location: LTK Studio; Edina, MN
USA flag

Path of Joy First Sphere Course

Date: Friday, 9 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 11 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Salt Lake City
USA flag

First Sphere

Date: Friday, 16 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 15:00
Location: Reno
USA flag

Bright Path Meditation - First Sphere Course

Date: Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 25 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: Traverse City
USA flag

The Path of Joy 6 Week Course

Date: Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 25 June, 2017 - 17:00
Location: San Diego
 
Worldwide Retreats

Mastery Retreats, Spain 2017

The Mastery of the Self offers you the opportunity to experience a deeper level of peace.

Dive Into Magic. Meditation Retreat Cozumel 2017.

Dive Into Magic. Meditation Retreat Cozumel 2017.
Welcome to the Island of Cozumel 2017! This is a 5 day 4 night all-inclusive retreat facilitated by Eight Teachers…
read more

Zomerretraite met Narain Ishaya juni 2017

Zomerretraite met Narain Ishaya juni 2017
In retraite gaan betekent letterlijk: je terug trekken. Meestal op een mooie, stille plek in de natuur. Even pas op…
read more