Belgium

 

belgium@thebrightpath.com

+32 492 53 59 29

First Sphere Courses

Grimbergen: first sphere cursus
Friday 10 Jul to Sunday 12 Jul 2020
Leiden: first sphere cursus
Friday 31 Jul to Sunday 2 Aug 2020
Utrecht eo: first sphere cursus
Friday 28 Aug to Sunday 30 Aug 2020
Gent: first sphere cursus
Friday 11 Sep to Sunday 13 Sep 2020
Gembloux: first sphere course (overnight stay possible)
Friday 20 Nov to Sunday 22 Nov 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
MarichiGent