Netherlands

 

nederland@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Leuven: first sphere cursus
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020
Haarlem: first sphere cursus
Friday 7 Feb to Sunday 9 Feb 2020
Leiden: first sphere cursus
Friday 21 Feb to Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Gent: first sphere cursus
Friday 28 Feb to Sunday 1 Mar 2020
Amsterdam: first sphere cursus
Friday 13 Mar to Sunday 15 Mar 2020
Naaldwijk: first sphere cursus
Friday 13 Mar to Sunday 15 Mar 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
Prema DeviAmsterdam
SattwaAmsterdam
Tirtha DevaAmsterdam
BhagaDen Haag
SanjayaDen Haag
MahiFredrikstad, Norway
MiraHaarlem
NirantaraHaarlem
Brahma JnanaHoek van Holland
ShunyataUithoom