Netherlands

 

nederland@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Den Haag: first sphere cursus
Friday 10 Jan to Sunday 12 Jan 2020
amsterdam: first sphere course
Friday 17 Jan to Sunday 19 Jan 2020
Bussum: first sphere cursus
Friday 24 Jan to Sunday 26 Jan 2020
Amstelveen: first sphere cursus
Friday 24 Jan to Sunday 26 Jan 2020
Leuven: first sphere cursus
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020
Haarlem: first sphere cursus
Friday 7 Feb to Sunday 9 Feb 2020
Gent: first sphere cursus
Friday 28 Feb to Sunday 1 Mar 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
Prema DeviAmsterdam
SattwaAmsterdam
Tirtha DevaAmsterdam
BhagaDen Haag
SanjayaDen Haag
MahiFredrikstad, Norway
MiraHaarlem
NirantaraHaarlem
Brahma JnanaHoek van Holland
ShunyataUithoom