New Zealand

 

nzinfo@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Queenstown: first sphere meditation weekend - koha course
Friday 29 Jan to Sunday 31 Jan 2021
Tauranga: first sphere
Friday 19 Feb to Sunday 21 Feb 2021
Whakatane: first sphere
Friday 26 Feb to Sunday 28 Feb 2021
Christchurch: first sphere
Friday 5 Mar to Sunday 7 Mar 2021
Auckland Central : first sphere
Friday 5 Mar to Sunday 7 Mar 2021
West Auckland : first sphere
Friday 12 Mar to Sunday 14 Mar 2021
Auckland Central: first sphere
Friday 26 Mar to Sunday 28 Mar 2021
West Auckland : first sphere
Friday 7 May to Sunday 9 May 2021
Auckland Central: first sphere
Friday 18 Jun to Sunday 20 Jun 2021

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
AiravataAuckland
NityanAuckland
SaranyaAuckland
SatyavanAuckland
SauchiAuckland
ShivarajAuckland
VanitaAuckland
AnnadaChristchurch
PaviChristchurch
SuvarnaChristchurch
Atma DeviHanmer Springs
SunaraMount Maunganui
AditiMt Maunganui
MahakalaMt Maunganui
DurgamaOmaui
BrahmanandaQueenstown
LilaQueenstown & Auckland
VasuTaranaki
VaruniTauranga
Sattwa DeviTe Awamutu
GauriWellington
PrasadaWellington
SavitriWellington

You can also check out meditation classes in Auckland