New Zealand

 

nzinfo@thebrightpath.com

0064 (9) 575 5107

First Sphere Courses

Auckland, St Heliers: first sphere course
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020
Hokitika: first sphere course
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020
Whakatane: first sphere course
Friday 21 Feb to Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Dunedin: first sphere course
Friday 21 Feb to Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Nelson: first sphere course
Friday 21 Feb to Sunday 23 Feb 2020
St Leonards, Sydney, NSW: first sphere
Friday 28 Feb to Sunday 1 Mar 2020
Christchurch: christchurch first sphere course
Friday 28 Feb to Monday 2 Mar 2020
Snells Beach: first sphere course
Friday 6 Mar to Sunday 8 Mar 2020
Hokitika: first sphere course
Friday 13 Mar to Sunday 15 Mar 2020
Mt Maunganui: first sphere course
Friday 20 Mar to Sunday 22 Mar 2020
Whangarei Heads: first sphere course
Friday 3 Apr to Sunday 5 Apr 2020
Wellington: first sphere
Friday 17 Apr to Sunday 19 Apr 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
AiravataAuckland
MahimaAuckland
NityanAuckland
SaranyaAuckland
SatyavanAuckland
SauchiAuckland
ShivarajAuckland
VanitaAuckland
VasuAuckland
TejasBlenheim
AditiCastle Hill Village & Mt Maunganui
AnnadaChristchurch
MahakalaChristchurch
PaviChristchurch
SuvarnaChristchurch
Atma DeviHanmer Springs
SunaraMount Maunganui
DurgamaOmaui
BrahmanandaQueenstown
LilaQueenstown & Auckland
VaruniTauranga
Sattwa DeviTe Awamutu
GauriWellington
PrasadaWellington
SavitriWellington