Norway

 

Intro talks

First Sphere Courses

Trondheim: first sphere
Friday 3 Jan to Sunday 5 Jan 2020
Høvik: første sfære
Friday 17 Jan to Sunday 19 Jan 2020
Son: første sfære
Friday 24 Jan to Sunday 26 Jan 2020
Trondheim: første sfære
Friday 24 Jan to Sunday 26 Jan 2020
Oslo: first sphere course in oslo
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020
Arendal: første sfære
Friday 7 Feb to Sunday 9 Feb 2020
Oslo: first sphere course
Friday 1 May to Sunday 3 May 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
TattvasanaBekkestua
AnnapurnaBergen
AmbalaBærum
NarashamsaDrøbak
Rudra DevaDrøbak
MahiFredrikstad
PurnimaFredrikstad
Loka MatriGrimstad
SunariHurum
Sri MadhumatiKristiansand
ChandravatiKøbenhavn/Oslo, Denmark
KanjaraLillestrøm
AnamayaOslo
AnangaOslo
BhaktiOslo
DipaOslo
HariniOslo
HiranyaOslo
JyotiOslo
KalkiOslo
KaruOslo
MahiyaOslo
NandaOslo
PavanaOslo
RanjaniOslo
SarasaOslo
SonamOslo
SriyamaOslo
SudasiOslo
VadanaOslo
VanditaOslo
VaradaOslo
VayuOslo
NirakaraRykene
AtideviStrømmen
OmkaraStrømmen