Scotland

 

First Sphere Courses

Morecambe: first sphere
Friday 24 Jan to Sunday 26 Jan 2020
Lower Earley, Reading, Berkshire: first sphere course
Friday 31 Jan to Sunday 2 Feb 2020
Scarborough : first sphere course
Friday 7 Feb to Sunday 9 Feb 2020
Bath, Somerset: first sphere course
Friday 21 Feb to Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Kennington, London SE: first sphere course
Friday 28 Feb to Sunday 1 Mar 2020
kent: first sphere course
Friday 6 Mar to Sunday 8 Mar 2020
York: first sphere
Friday 3 Apr to Sunday 5 Apr 2020
 
BharataAboyne
SutratmanBerkhamsted
Adi ShaktiEdinburgh
GomataEdinburgh
GovindaEdinburgh
KuvariEdinburgh
MahitaEdinburgh
SukaEdinburgh
DevakantaFalkirk
Sri DayaGlasgow
EkarasaKirkcaldy
LilavatiLinlithgow
MahadevaLinlithgow
AmeyaPerth
BhartriStewarton
Maruta DeviStrathaven