Sweden

 

sweden@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Karlskoga: första sfärkurs
Friday 3 Apr to Sunday 5 Apr 2020
Stockholm: första sfär kurs
Friday 17 Apr to Sunday 19 Apr 2020
Karlstad: första sfär ascension meditationskurs
Friday 8 May to Sunday 10 May 2020
Stockholm: första sfär kurs
Friday 15 May to Sunday 17 May 2020
Stockholm: first shpere course
Friday 5 Jun to Sunday 7 Jun 2020

Once you have finished the First Sphere course you can attend Ascension meetings. In these meetings you will Ascend with teachers and other Ascenders and you have the opportunity to share and ask questions

 
KalyaniKøbenhavn, Denmark
SavadharaMalmö
HiranyaOslo, Norway
Sri DatriOslo, Norway
AjaStockholm
IraStockholm
JayatsenaStockholm
KamalaStockholm
PradeeptaStockholm
Sandra KarunaStockholm
SatyamStockholm
SriStockholm