United Kingdom

 

uk@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

London Bridge: first sphere
Friday 1 Feb to Sunday 3 Feb 2019
Veryan in Roseland, Cornwall: first sphere weekend
Friday 1 Feb to Sunday 3 Feb 2019
Accrington, Lancashire: first sphere
Friday 1 Feb to Sunday 3 Feb 2019
Newbury, England: first sphere course
Friday 8 Feb to Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Guiseley, Leeds, West Yorkshire: first sphere
Friday 8 Feb to Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Ashtead, Surrey: first sphere weekend course
Friday 8 Feb to Sunday 10 Feb 2019
Denholme Gate, West Yorkshire. BD13: first sphere
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Rosyth, Fife: first sphere
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
London Bridge: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Scarborough: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Bishop Monkton, North Yorkshire Hg3: first sphere
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
London: first sphere
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Wimbledon Park - London: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Buckfastleigh, Devon: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Bishop Monkton, North Yorkshire: first sphere
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Cambridge: first sphere course
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019