United Kingdom

 

uk@thebrightpath.com

Intro talks

At Home: sleep well sessions
Friday 14 Aug 22:00
At Home: wake up sessions
Wednesday 19 Aug 09:00

First Sphere Courses

London: first sphere
Friday 25 Sep to Sunday 27 Sep 2020
Brighton: first sphere
Friday 2 Oct to Sunday 4 Oct 2020
ashbourne: first sphere weekend
Friday 9 Oct to Sunday 11 Oct 2020
London: first sphere provisional
Friday 16 Oct to Sunday 18 Oct 2020
Hythe, Kent: provisional first sphere
Friday 16 Oct to Sunday 18 Oct 2020
Essex: first sphere
Friday 30 Oct to Sunday 1 Nov 2020