United Kingdom

 

uk@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

London Bridge: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Scarborough: first sphere course
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Bishop Monkton, North Yorkshire Hg3: first sphere
Friday 22 Mar to Sunday 24 Mar 2019
Street near Glastonbury: first sphere
Friday 5 Apr to Sunday 7 Apr 2019
Keighley : first sphere
Friday 5 Apr to Sunday 7 Apr 2019
Ashtead, Surrey: first sphere weekend course
Friday 5 Apr to Sunday 7 Apr 2019
Nr. Skipton N. Yorkshire: first sphere
Monday 8 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
London: first sphere
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Rosyth, Fife: first sphere
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Launceston, Cornwall: first sphere weekend
Friday 12 Apr to Sunday 14 Apr 2019
Wimbledon Park - London: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Newbury: first sphere
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Barcelona: first sphere [english]
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Buckfastleigh, Devon: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Burley in Wharfedale, West Yorkshire: first sphere
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire: first sphere course
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Accrington, Lancashire: first sphere
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Isle of Man: first sphere
Friday 26 Apr to Sunday 28 Apr 2019
Bishop Monkton, North Yorkshire: first sphere
Friday 3 May to Sunday 5 May 2019
Morecambe: first sphere
Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019
Edinburgh: first sphere
Friday 7 Jun to Sunday 9 Jun 2019
Cambridge: first sphere course
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Isle of Man: first sphere
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Llandrindod Wells (Mid-Wales): first sphere
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019