USA

 

usa@thebrightpath.com

First Sphere Courses

Traverse City: first sphere
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Ciudad Juarez: curso de primera esfera
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
Phoenix, Arizona: juntos primera esfera en español
Friday 22 Feb to Sunday 24 Feb 2019
PHOENIX, AZ: primera esfera en español
Friday 1 Mar to Sunday 3 Mar 2019
Phoenix, Arizona: first sphere
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Bloomington, Minnesota: first sphere
Friday 8 Mar to Sunday 10 Mar 2019
Northern Colorado: first sphere course
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Houston, TX: curso de primera esfera
Friday 29 Mar to Sunday 31 Mar 2019
Arlington Heights : first sphere course
Monday 1 Apr to Monday 29 Apr 2019

Get started now to make peace a priority. We can show you how.