Wales and South West

 

First Sphere Courses

Morecambe: first sphere
Friday 24 May to Sunday 26 May 2019
Keighley, West Yorkshire: first sphere
Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 Jun 2019
Newbury: first sphere
Friday 31 May to Sunday 2 Jun 2019
Swords, Co. Dublin: first sphere
Friday 7 Jun to Sunday 9 Jun 2019
Edinburgh: first sphere
Friday 7 Jun to Sunday 9 Jun 2019
Scarborough: first sphere
Friday 21 Jun to Sunday 23 Jun 2019
Huddersfield: first sphere
Friday 21 Jun to Sunday 23 Jun 2019
Cambridge: first sphere course
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Isle of Man: first sphere
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Glastonbury : first sphere
Friday 12 Jul to Sunday 14 Jul 2019
Ashtead, Surrey: first sphere course
Friday 26 Jul to Sunday 28 Jul 2019
Llandrindod Wells (Mid-Wales): first sphere
Friday 2 Aug to Sunday 4 Aug 2019
Sheffield: first sphere course
Friday 9 Aug to Sunday 11 Aug 2019
Berwick (near Lewes), East Sussex: first sphere
Friday 23 Aug to Sunday 25 Aug 2019
Swords, Co. Dublin: first sphere
Friday 20 Sep to Sunday 22 Sep 2019
London, Kennington.: first sphere course
Friday 15 Nov to Sunday 17 Nov 2019
 
SundaraBuckfastleigh
ValmikiBuckfastleigh
ChandramaKingsbridge, South Devon
AnikaLaunceston
ChayaLlandrindod Wells
PavitaLooe, Cornwall
BalapradaMerthyr
Sri VidyaStreet, Somerset
KevalaWeston-Super-Mare
ShukranandaWitney, Oxon